It’s been a while since I said anything about school… everything has been about how horrible things have been sometimes and how im dealing with life, but I never say much about school… well, until today… =P

I have realized this just today; for the first time in over a year, I actually feel happy with my school and even glad to go to class!!! Yeah!!! At first I felt a bit bad about leaving med school, but now, I can safely say that I made the right choice!! I’m doing very well and I’m liking it… my classes are Programing Basics, Administration Basics, Discrete Math, Ethics, Differential Calculus and Investigation Basics… oh yeah, and Cello!!

I am VERY good at programming (no boasting/bragging), and I’m enjoying it every day!! I also like calculus and even discrete math (tho the teacher goes funky at times) and I’m enjoying Cello class… as for Admin and others, im doing great, even tho they don’t raise my interests that much, I’m not failing any class!!!

Yep, this career is actually making me happy!! Best of all, not much stress to handle and NO HAVING TO MEMORIZE 4 CHAPTERS IN 1 NIGHT!!! Tho I keep waking up at 3:30am cuz it makes me awake… in med school, I found out that if I wake up with just enough time, I am still sleepy in class, while when I wake up with more than enough time (an hour or so) I don’t fall asleep in class at all!!! And I’m going to bed around 10:30 or 11pm… so around 5 hours isn’t so bad (when you compare it to only 2)!!!

^^_

