I can now say that August was OFFICIALLY the WORST MONTH this year so far… trust me, July did NOT compare to the HELL I went through this month… but am I so damn glad it’s almost over…

Anyways, all of this can be backed up by the fact that I have NOT written anything in my diaries since the beginning of the month… all I write is quick notes for later such as “morning stuff, RP, etc”… why? Cuz all of this has been killing me slowly and daily… but now, I’m going to start school tomorrow the 27th and I’m hoping this will take my mind off of all this sh*t that I have to live through… and I must thank all my friends cuz if it weren’t have been for them, I would have gone insane and probably still be VERY depressed by it…

SO, what will happen this next month??? Aside from school, ummm… well, I shall resume my regular activities and try to forget the whole thing… and I want to make a resolution to finish with editing Brandon’s story, writing the guide, continuing my story, and drawing more about the challenge… but I know that if I do that, it’s basically a guarantee that I WON’T accomplish it… I duno why, but that’s how I work…

Well, I’m just hoping now for the best… and with Oreo in our family now, I hope for the best for both of us… yeah, he’s such a cute lil puppy, but I must train him lots… =P

