It has been almost a month since my last post… I feel that I have been TOOO lazy all this past month… and I apologize about that. So much has been going on with me right now, and I just didn’t have the mood to write here (heck, even my diaries have been blank for days!!)… So this time, I will try to get back into things…

School:
I was able to finally quit med school and say goodbye to the principal and academic secretary too… they respect my choice. I have yet to sell my med books, but people won’t buy them!!! I have only sold 1 book!!! -_-
As for systems engineering, I GOT IN!!! Just saw the scores a few days ago and I passed in 16th place (out of 206 who passed), and that also means I don’t have to take the extra classes for physics and calculus (which I would have loved). So yeah, I must sign up later in August…

Family Life:
Many ups and downs… the major one was the VISA one… but we got over that and been able to live our lives better right now. Mom is looking for a job, and I wish I had a job too. Many things have been going on with my family, even my b-day, which was an AMAZING day for me (will proly post my diary of it so you can see what I mean). And lately, nothing much has been going on.

My Life:
Been mood swinging lots… kinda like my PHS, but there isn’t a holiday near… I duno why… perhaps it’s my jealousy towards others, but the good thing was that I can make good vent art in FA… made one that I really loved and put it up in FA… yeah…

That’s it for now… I don’t wana bore anyone at all with my rants and such… will write other stuff some other time…

=P

