It took me about… err… hour and a half, but I was able to get all my posts with their respective tag and into their category… phew!!! *wipes off sweat from forehead*
It would’ve been much easier and faster if i hadn’t made a mistake… i deleted some categories cuz i need them for tags, but silly me, I didn’t read the link that said “Convert categories to tags”… so my expression was “FFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!”… ok, maybe not that harsh, but more like “Damn it!!!”…
So yeah, took all this time to get this blog shaped and organized the way I wanted, but not 100% done… im almost never satisfied with blogging look and feel… but that’s just me…

As for the other blog, I will do like Yure suggested… keep using it for mature content only while making this one the “Official” 1childish1 blog… however, i have yet to learn SO much from WordPress… like what the “Report as Mature” link is all about… do i report myself as posting mature stuff so they censor it? What’s with the “Path: p” at the bottom of the ‘Edit Post’ section? Why do they have a goal system of posts (I need 35 for what purpose)? and more that I can’t think of right now…

*sigh* now I’m off to school… not fun at all… need to still do TONS of work for some classes, but I’m getting along…

*crinklehugs to everyone*
=P

