Well, I’m just checking out what we have here in WordPress… not very sure if I can find big differences between both blogging sites, but I will try my best to check out both of them.

Also, if I stay in this one (which I just might), I have NO clue what to do with the other blog, whether to delete it, leave it without logging back in, or use it for something else (like for tutorials or somthing else which I duno what)…

So, any ideas what a blog can be good for?? I really don’t like being too much of a burden on anyponythus I would just like to have 1 blog unless I really find use for the second blog… and no, work related stuff is not much of an option cuz, what work? I’m in school and for that we have this anti-social networking site that is more like a virus… or meme? yeah, cuz virus sounds too harsh,and that poniesoverly use and have not much for real contact IRL… if you don’t know what I’m talking about, this site has a huge “F”as it’s logo and the most popular slogan is “Like Us on F…”
Still clueless or your just waiting for me to answer… fine, Facebook, happy? Yeah, I don’t like FB much, but it is my ONLY means of comunication in school since they give out help, quick info, photos of certain lab stuff, etc. So I’m stuck with it, and since I don’t like having 2 separate accounts, I made my FB very personal, so all info in it is true and it does say that I’m an ABDL, Furry and Brony…

Anyways, I  best be going… it is 03:40 am right now and I only have a few hours to do some school work and then head over there… hmmm, any idea what the “Path: p” means?… oh, I’ll just look it up in some vids about WordPress… might as well see what kind of stuff I’m allowed to post or if I need to make it like in Blogger where I must put up the “18+” warning button just so I don’t get into any trouble, not sure if WordPress has that or if it’s “write whatever you want, I don’t give a cookie about it”…

=P

