Hey there people, how’s your life treating you??? Well, hopefully better than mine…

So, this past week, I’ve been on vacations… we have this week called “Semana Santa” or ‘Holy Week’ where people do somthing church related… apparently, they don’t eat meat on thursday and friday… but since im not catholic (nor much of a christian either) i didnt do anything about it.

Anyways, all I did this week was… sleep, eat, play, roleplay, post crap on facebook, eat some more, go potty, paw* from time to time, do som homework, and repeat… i also watched some videos, did some subtitles work on a few videos i had, organized my 1TB external HDD, etc…

It was somewhat of a boring week, but I at least got to sleep in a few days!!! I also did some homework, so it wasn’t a complete waste of time… and Yure gave me this vid with the music for a game called “VVVVVV” and here is an overall of the game… IT IS AWESOME!!!! short, but still great!!! quite challenging…
I’ll say “get the demo or buy the game” so i am NOT encouraging for anyone to do a google search for “VVVVVV 2.0 torrent” and download it and play it… support the people who make these games and more!!! and also, THE CHIPTUNE MUSIC FROM IT ROCKS!!! i fell in love with “Positive force” especially after 00:41… *gets teary* yeah…

*sigh* that’s my entire week… nothing left to say i think… maybe that we got a new camera (14 megapixels Lumix)… and yeah…

Now, I’m actually thinking of moving this blog to WordPress for a change… the thing is that I keep hearing from some places that wordpress is much better than blogger in quite a handful of ways they can’t seem to point out very well… not that I have anything against blogger, but i wana see what the bigg fuzz is about wordpress. For one thing, you have no captchas for those who don’t have an account there, and you also get email notifications if you opt for them… so i might try to create a wordpress blog, but will need some more searching bout it before going for it (just to see if i can transfer my blogs from here to there, which they say it is now easier than ever before to do so).

=P

