If you are thinking something completely wrong, then let me just say you have a naughty little imagination… hahahah… nah, just playing, I would also get the same idea when I read “size does matter”… lol… But no, it aint bout that… it actually has nothing to do with the lower region of the human body (ok, only a little)… I am talking bout tallness… yes, how tall are you and all that…

for those of you who don’t know me IRL (which im sure its bout 90%+ of everyone who reads this) or i havent told, i am quite short… im 1.59m (~5.3ft) and a little chuby (60kg or 133lbs, need to lose som weight)… im not overweight i think, but thats not the case here…

you see, i really dont mind much being short… i actually kinda like being shorter cuz you get to pretend to be younger and get discounts and all (i can still get a kids meal at som restaurants and still look “OK” to the judgmental society around me)… you can fit into small clothing, get into places some other taller people might not, etc…
however, i have realized that it does have its disadvantages from time to time… other than not reaching places and such, it comes down to authority and view…

what i really kinda dislike about being short is that i sometimes get treated like a little kid… “oh gee… i thought you said you were an AB and that you wanted to be baby and such”. well, yeah, i AM an ABDL and i would luv to be a baby sometimes, but there are times where i would like to be treated as an adult…
for instance, if im a camp leader, i feel that people dont view me as such, and instead they disobey my orders and dont take me seriously… lets take it to a more realistic scene: i sometimes dont get taken seriously by my family and friends (mainly family) since im short… if i go downtown, i dont get seen as an adult and dont get the attention or respect as a regular person my age should/would… it sucks that i say “I can take care of myself, don’t worry about me, i can do this” and yet they dont believe me and decide to go with me wherever i need to go… and sometimes, since people see me as a child, they take advantage of me by selling me things at higher than usual prices and things that arent what they say they are…

today, i told my mom not to go to see a doctor because i was sure he wasnt in anymore (he goes in the morning and it was already 2pm)… but did she listen?? nope… and also, she has to somtimes go with me so i get paid attention to in some places (like the hospital or some office or store)… so it sucks a lot…

and i also found out that i wuld luv to have some superpower in order to be respected by others, or at least be seen as an adult with some level of authority… its just that i feel that im not seen as an adult, and sure, i sometimes dont behave like one, but when i DO behave like an adult and DO look like one, i get treated like a child… so i would really enjoy having something, anything, to be seen with authority or power or respect… but no, i got nothing…

oh well… i cant do anything about it… i guess i hafta live through it… not so bad once you get used to it… but still feels awkward seeing sombody much younger outsize you…

PS: those grammar mistakes are on  purpose… just if you were wondering “want to be an adult with that kind of grammar??”… i juts luv making these mistakes cuz they is fun!!! =P

