Hey there, its that time again… *sighs* im bored….

School…
whats left to say for it?? nothing really new, just… stress, work, stress, homework, stress, memorizing stuff, stress, and… more stress… did i leave anything out??

Friends
I am so very thankful for having them!! If it weren’t for them (Brandon and Yure) I don’t think I would’ve survived these past few months… and that isn’t a joke, it’s for reals!!! *hugs and licks to both of you*… and I’m also thankful for other friends at school, which have been great help (both morally and educationally) *hugs to them too*

Medical stuff
No, not school… my medical status im referring. Im not sick or anything, it’s just that i may need surgery done soon… why? my wisdom tooth is coming out VERY wrongly (i see it horizontal)…

Red= Tooth with a bad cavity that was “fixed” bout 7 years ago…
White= Wisdom tooth that is coming out badly… not looking good…

Unedited wisdom tooth x-ray

so… will find out what happens to me this Monday… wont miss school cuz i have a week of break!! yay ^_^… but to my dismay, i hafta study cuz once im back, i have a test… *facepaw*

Life events??
yea-NO. nothing really… been bored very lately, and im trying to draw somthing nice… its a little thought ive been having for a while… so it might be nice… though i duno if i can finish it… im sleepy…

=P

