OK, today i am callin my little experiment a failure… its the one where i closed my facebook account, deleted all fun things from my computer and tried to do som work… it is a BIG failure now.
Here is why:

  1. I still got VERY distracted by everything else (internet, surroundings, music, etc.)
  2. Found ways around my rules… there werent any specific rules, but yeah, i broke them…
  3. Just didnt work much anyways…

I also found out a few things interestin for me to know… i found out that i tend to divert all my energy and attention to somthing thats more fun and enjoyable than studying… even the smallest thing like a fly bugging me can make me lose hours of work… HOURS!!! and its no joke… i DO tend to fool around for HOURS in my computer doin nothing at all… just viewin a few things here and there… things like that…

Another fact about me that i kinda knew, but didnt wana see it (and which i hate of me) is… my ego
i dont like havin such a big ego… and i have found out i like attention… here are a few examples…

you know how when your little, you play those “pretend” games? where you roleplay sometimes, or just pretend to be something/someone else? well, i did that a lot when i was little… and i STILL do!!! not kiddin, i really do play pretend by myself; my themes are: professional assassin (dont ask why), avatar and physics bending (like the show avatar), magical abilities (superpowers really), computer hacker (lol)….
well, all of these themes have 1 thing in common: IM THE BEST!!! I must be the best of the best, the greatest, the most powerful, the most skilled, the only one, the top… you get the point.
And not only there, but in real life, I MUST BE THE CENTER OF ATTENTION… i tend to brag about everything i do, just tryin to get attention… and i brag for hours and even days!!! it sucks really, and i think thats why som kinda hate me… and the funny thing is i kinda hate popularity, but for som reason i want it… i duno if that make sense… or if it should for that matter…

so there we go… i think im callin it quits on the experiment… and i think i have one of those alergy types attacks that i somtimes get… i dont get rashes nor is it serious, but i sneeze like crazy… my eyes get watery, and my nose is runny all day long… my head gets clogged up and i cant do anythin about it… it sucks!!!

X-X

