@ 22:54

Mood: Sleepy and concerned, depressed
Status: Want to pee…
Listening: Thoughts in my head… cars passing by…
Thoughts: Depression, full bladder, have to get to work…
Daily Quote: “Ugghhh” (expressionism rocks!! Also onomatopoeia!!)

Dear diary… wait, shit!!
Anyawys, today wasn’t totaly bad at all you know… woke up early before my alarme went off (that’s unusual), though I felt sick from yesterday’s tummy thingy…
Had this awesome dream of having super powers and stuff, then playing games and what not while using powers to organize game…. quite fun!
Studied some anatomy… wait no, lets be honest… like I’d study shit!! Man I hate it that I can’t study at all!! Fuck, what will I do…
Getting back to the topic, I checked my FA/Face accounts (also Nivlek) and blah blah blah….
Left 4 shcool and yeah, listened to oldies this time!! Got to school @06:40ish and got a proyector and same room… went upstairs and opened the room…
-[The Anatomy teacher]- came late (as usual) and started class with some gossip about Shakira being pregnat and all (and I’m like WTF does this have to do with anatomy… but as long as he doesn’t call me, I’ts AAaaallll goooood =)
So anyways, -[a classmate]- said the Humerus and we got the rest for tomorrow… went to take the Biochemistry exam (which was quite easy BTW, but don’t be jinxing it!!)
Went to eat a couple of tortas (some Mexican sandwich) and while I was there, I listened to Christian music from a Similares pharmacy (weird is when you hears music like that form a locale)
Went back to shcool, talked about movies and old TV shows that we used to watch… oh wait BEFORE THAT!!!
I drew my very first Babyfur fursona!!! YAY!!! Was quite happy how it came out!!! It’s toatly me!! =P
So… waited for embrio and got told by -[a friend]- that -[the embryo teacher]- wasn’t coming, so we left… walked to get the green bus cuz the AU (a bus company name) wasn’t running regular streets, well we were closer to green ones actually =)
Once at home, got on the internet and checked FA/Face/Mail… scanned my babyfur and started a new SAI proyect for it… mom arrived and fixed lunch/supper and yeah…
Ate some picaditas (Mexican food) and then downloaded the fantastic voyage, then went to help brother take out sticker from car… came back home and turned off computer.
“Studied” (<– yeah right!!) and then was back on computer to do embrio work… uploaded babyfur and fursona test to FA….
I learned one sad news… Steve Jobs died today!! Yes, the cofounder of Apple Inc. died!!! NOOOOOOO!!!! Waaaaa *cryes like a little baby girly girl*
Anayways, uploaded babyfur to BFME and yeah… thats pretty much it…

==========================
Other not so important stuff (everything above counts too):

Steve Jobs died, so tragic…
Don’t remmeber wanking today, but haven;t checked yet…
Have to print out embrio crap!! Want to sleep in but can;t cuz of school tomorrow…

Good bye Steve Jobs, we’ll miss you lots!!

