Well, I’m back to writing in this blog…. found it extremely dusty since the last blog was what… an ENTIRE YEAR??? Actually more…

But like I said. Who cares, right? I mean, nobody reads this blog so why have it? I should just delete it and never create a blog, but you never know when 1 just 1 person might see this blog and say “WTF is this?”

Anyways, school has been quite rough (who knew med school was such a chore!!), and been having issues with my self esteem (which I have none BTW). But not so recently I’ve discovered an amazing thing, something that I’ve felt like but never found out what it was…

I AM A FURRY!!! and I’m so freaking proud of it!! I LOVE it!! =P
More specifically, I am a babyfur because I love them and it fits me quite well like (oh God, here comes an awful reference!!) a diaper on a child’s bottom.

No, I’m not in a fursuit nor anything like it (though wouldn’t it be fun to own one?), but I like this amazing community; it gave me new hopes for the future. I don’t have a “fursona” yet but I hope to soon have one.

Now, if anyone wants to see my so-called art (don’t be mean), you can go to my FA (furaffinity) page here:

http://www.furaffinity.net/user/1childish1

or here BFME (babyfur.me)

http://babyfur.me/profile/childish1

And, IF YOU DON’T LIKE IT THEN GO F*** YOURSELF BECAUSE I DON’T GIVE A F*** ABOUT WHAT ANYONE THINKS ABOUT ME!!!

Sorry if I have offended anyone with the above ^  statement, but that is how I feel and that is how I will always feel. I honestly don’t care about what the others think about me (regardless if it’s positive or negative opinion), and so leave ANY kind of comment you want (don’t worry, I won’t delete it, spam it, report it, etc, and YES I WILL READ IT as soon as I can)

Well, hope anyone read this and happy life!!! =P

